Contact

Discover New England (Headquarters)
100 International Drive, Suite 352
Portsmouth, NH 03801
USA
email: info@discovernewengland.org

 

Chris Jennings, Executive Director
chris@discovernewengland.org

Kathy Scatamacchia, Operations Manager
kathy@discovernewengland.org

Address
100 International Dr # 352
Portsmouth, NH 03801


To Contact New England States Directly

Connecticut

Emily Pangakis
Public Relations Specialist
Adams & Knight, Inc.
80 Avon Meadow Lane, Avon, CT
1-860-676-2300 x129
Mobile 1-860-816-4168
www.ctvisit.com

Randy Fiveash, Director
Connecticut Office of Tourism
1-860-256-2769 (direct)
1-860-270-8077 (fax)
randall.fiveash@ct.gov
www.ctvisit.com
www.cultureandtourism.org
www.ct.gov/ecd


Maine

Travel media:

Charlene Williams
cwilliams@marshallpr.com

Internal Communications Maine Office of Tourism:

Jennifer Geiger
jennifer.geiger@maine.gov
Maine Office of Tourism
59 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
1-207-624-7483
www.visitmaine.com

Massachusetts

Michael Quinlin
Executive Director, Commonwealth Marketing Office
Massachusetts Marketing Partnership
136 Blackstone St., 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
1- 617-973-8503
VacationInfo.mott@mass.gov
www.visitma.com


New Hampshire

Kris Neilsen
Communications Manager
Division of Travel & Tourism Development
Department of Resources and Economic Development
100 North Main St., Suite 100
Concord, NH 03302
Kris.Neilsen@livefree.nh.gov
www.visitnh.gov
www.visitnh.gov/press-media


Rhode Island

Mark Brodeur
Director
Rhode Island Tourism
315 Iron Horse Way, Suite 101 Providence, Rhode Island USA
1-401-278-9152
mark.brodeur@commerceri.com
www.visitrhodeisland.com/press-room/gallery
www.visitrhodeisland.com